EX-OFFICIO                                                                                                                         Paul Rickenbach, Jr.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS                                                                                 Chairperson                                                                                                                     Vicki Littman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Vice Chairperson                                                                                                                Russell J. Calemmo                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Treasurer                                                                                                                         Sharon A. Bacon                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Secretary                                                                                                                            Carole Brennan                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Rob Aldrich                                                                                                                         Claude Beudert                                                                                                                   Eric Brown                                                                                                                           Mark Hanik                                                                                                                         Rev. Dr. Connie Jones                                                                                                         John Kowalenko                                                                                                                 Darius Narizzano                                                                                                                 Aubrey H. Peterson                                                                                                             Judy Samuelson                                                                                                                 Robert Wooding

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER                                                                                            Ricci Paradiso                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         RECORDING SECRETARY                                                                                                  Maura Gledhill

LEGAL ADVISOR                                                                                                                Brian Lester, Esq.                                                                                                               Tarbet & Lester

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *